Thursday, Oct. 10 – Kids’ Cupboard, American Lutheran Church, 5 to 6:30 p.m.

Ashland Area Chamber of Commerce meeting, Breadeaux Pizza, 12 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11 – Senior Lunch, Ashland Public Library, 12 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12 – ALC Closet, American Lutheran Church, 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13 – Breakfast Buffet, Legion Club, 9 to 1 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 14 – Senior Lunch, serving spaghetti and meat sauce, Ashland Public Library, 12 p.m.

GenSeekers, Saunders County Museum, 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 16 – Senior Lunch, serving liver and onions, Ashland Public Library, 12 p.m.

VFW Auxiliary Meeting, VFW, 7:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Saunders County Historical Society Board Meeting, Saunders County Museum

Thursday, Oct. 17 – Kids’ Cupboard, American Lutheran Church, 5 to 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18 – Senior Lunch, serving meat loaf, Ashland Public Library, 12 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 19 – VFW Steak and Hamburger Fry, VFW hall, 5:30 to 8 p.m.

Ashland Community Clean-up Day, City Hall, 8 a.m.

Sunday, Oct. 20 – Cemetery Run, Saunders County Museum, 1 to 4 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 21 – Senior Lunch, serving chicken ranch casserole, Ashland Public Library, 12 p.m.

Christmas on the Prairie planning meeting, Saunders County Museum,

Wednesday, Oct. 23 – Senior Lunch, serving tuna and noodles, Ashland Public Library, 12 p.m.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.