Judge Mary Gilbride

Court Clerk Patty McEvoy


State of Nebraska vs. Toby M. Barnt, possession of controlled substance, 24 months probation.

State of Nebraska vs. Frederick Boye, driving under the influence/refusal, 180 days jail, license revocation, interlock; 3rd degree assault, dismissed; possession of firearm, amended to attempt of a Class 3 felony, 365 days jail, 181 days credit.

Amy L. Burch vs. Dale A. Burch, dissolution of marriage, uncontested default.

Traci A. Sallenbach vs. Steve C. Sallenbach, legal separation, uncontested default.

Julie A. Rising vs. Mason F. Rising, dissolution of marriage, uncontested default.


Judge Patrick R. McDermott

Elizabeth Zahourek, Clerk Magistrate

Fail to appear: Ayor N. Achichol, $75.

Off street parking violation, Brian Schmidt, $10.

Speeding: Ayor N. Achichol, $300.


Careless driving: Kenneth H. Kasten, $100.

Operate truck-weight restricted: Quinn S. Peterson, $100.

Possess or use drug paraphernalia: Jeffery J. Glup, dismissed by prosecutor.

Violate stop or yield sign: Kendall A. Riecken, $75.

Nebraska Game and Parks Commission

Insufficient life jackets: Derrick Ristau, $25.

Nebraska State Patrol

Careless driving: Paige A. Gutzmer, $100.

CMV-Lights inoperable: Gregory J. Wonka, $25.

Fail to use seat belt: Keyshon D. Brown, $75; David D. Gaurier, $25; Michael L. Trost, $25.

No registration in vehicle: Gregory J. Wonka, $25.

No valid registration: Steven W. Davenport, $25.

No valid registration/truck: Gregory J. Wonka, $25.

Sell tobacco to minor: Carl L. Nygren, $25.

Speeding: Mckenze K. Anderson, $25; David D. Gautier, $75; Kevin M. Haynes, $75; Jeffery D. Hoffman, $75; James B. Hughes, $25; Travis L. Rinehart, $25: David D. Schomer, $25; Michael L. Trost, $25.

Violate no passing zone: Kelli D. Houser, $25.

Violate stop or yield sign: Paige A. Gutzmer, $75.

Saunders County Sheriff

Drive under suspension/before reinstatement: Aaron M. Carotta, $75; Chad M. Miltner, $50; Rebekka L. Wheat, $50.

Fail to appear: Aaron M. Carotta, $50; Martin D. White, $50.

No proof of insurance: Aaron M. Carotta, $75.

No valid registration: Barbara S. Bay, $50; Thomas P. McDonough, $50.

Operate or park unregistered vehicle: Aaron M. Carotta, $50.

Possess K2 or marijuana: Martin D. White, $500, 7 days jail, 11 days credit for days served.

Possess or use drug paraphernalia: Martin D. White, $100.

Speeding: Joel P. Ludacka, $200; Matthew R. Jenkins, $25; Rod A. Patocka.


No operator’s license: Annabelle M. Trayah, dismissed.

No valid registration: Annabelle M. Trayah, dismissed.

Theft: Darlene K. Coyle, $50.


Possess K2 or marijuana: Jonathon D. Heiman, $300.

Possess or use drug paraphernalia; Jonathon D. Heiman, $50.


Jacob Lee Thompson of Yutan and Katie Anne Chramosta of Yutan, issued July 2.

Arsentiy A. Johnson of Ceresco and Yana O. Mankovska of Lincoln, issued July 9.

Michael Steven Clouse of Bennington and Lynn Renee Hagedorn of Blair, issued July 9.



Register of Deeds

Don Clark

Rhonda Andresen, Deputy

Kody L. and Lisa M. Karloff to Jesse R. and Sydney M. Manzitto, 34-15-9 partial NE 1/4 NE 1/4.

Melvin Sedbeck Homes Inc. to Larry D. and Julene M. Karloff Trusts, lot 1 Itan Parkview replat 2 of Yutan.

David M. and Jennifer M. H. Lorenzen to Dane and Hailey Drahota, lot 3 in block 4, Westridge Knolls Add of Ceresco.

Timothy J. and Cynthia R. Lamm to David Heninger, lot 22 and partial lot 21 Prague Tracts 36-16-5 of Prague.

Secretary of HUD to Jacob A. Subbert, partial lot 5 and 6 in block 31, Wahoo of Wahoo.

Dennis F. and Erma Kliment to Dennis and Erma Kliment Trust, lot 4, 5, 6 and 7 in block 7, Jensens Second of Valparaiso, 16-14-5 W 1/2 NW 1/4, block 8, Jensens Second of Valparaiso.

Doyle R. Wharff Jr. to Secretary of Veterans Affairs, lot 10 and partial lot 11 in block 73, County of Wahoo.

Maurice W. and Mary C. Mahoney to Matthew and Andrea Mueller, lot S-20A Woodcliff Lake Ski-Di of rural subdivisions.

Mary H. Strode to Roger L. Strode, block 23, Deans of Ashland, partial.

Norma J. Speckmann Trust to Melissa A. Josoff, lot 7 in block 2, Carlson Heights of Yutan.

Matthew E. and Gina M. Christensen to Adam Rupe and Antonia Jafferis, partial lot 2 Ceresco Tracts 32-13-7 of Ceresco.

Danille M. Woodbury to Scott E. Else, lot 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 and 19 in block 6, Colon of Colon; lot 9 in block 2, Barrys of Wahoo.

John L. Reid to Hubert Properties LLC, partial lot 1 in block 31, Flora City of Ashland.

Steven D. and Jean A. Heuke Trust to James L. and Susan R. Koestwers, lot 93 Thomas Lakes 7 and 18-13-10 of rural subdivisions.

Steven D. and Jean A Heuke to James L. and Susan R. Koestwers, lot 93 Thomas Lakes 7 and 18-13-10 of rural subdivisions.

Deanna J. Moran to Brad A. Moran, lot 2 and 3 in block 11, Leshara of Leshara.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.