Judge Mary Gilbride

Court Clerk Patty McEvoy


State of Nebraska vs. Matthew N. Anderson, 3rd degree sexual assault amended to contribute to delinquency of child, 12 months probation; 3rd degree sexual assault, dismissed; 1st degree sexual assault, forcible, dismissed; incest, dismissed.

State of Nebraska vs. Robert C. Horn, driving under the influence .15-plus or refusal (three prior convictions), amended to driving under the influence third offense, 24 months probation, 30 days jail with four days credit, 15-year revocation of license, interlock; driving while revoked, 24 months probation; leave scene of accident, dismissed; leave scene of accident fail to furnish information, dismissed.

State of Nebraska vs. Ernesto S. Santos, attempt of class 3 felony, 120 days jail with 12 days credit; burglary, dismissed.


Judge Patrick R. McDermott

Elizabeth Zahourek, Clerk Magistrate


Fail to appear or comply: Nathan A. Wagner, $75.

No helmet: Alexander A. Chrapkowski, $50.

No operator’s license/waiver: Nathan A. Wagner, $75.

Possess K2 or marijuana: Chad E. Correll, $300.

Possess or use drug paraphernalia: Chad E. Correll, $100.

Nebraska State Patrol

CMV-lights missing: Michael S. Wiekhorst, $25.

Expired in-transit decal: Michael S. Wiekhorst, $50.

Fail to appear or comply: Nathan A. Wagner, $75.

No operator’s license: Nathan A. Wagner, $75.

Operate or park unregistered vehicle: Nathan A. Wagner, $25.

Speeding: Brooke L. Bieber, $25; Mark A. Bogus, $25; Alisha M. Ninneman, $200; Rachel E. Ojeda, $125; Michelle J. Ploeger, $75; Kristin L. Stermensky, $25.

Saunders County Sheriff

Careless driving: Daniel S. Claessens, $100.

Fail to appear or comply: Jennifer M. Anderson, $75.

Speeding: Jennifer M. Anderson, $25; Pamela J. Friskopp, $25; Jonathan W. Howard, $125; Leon A. McGinnis, $25.


Branden Lance Walling of Wahoo and Kali Yoshiko Kramer of Wahoo, issued Aug. 3.

Peggy Lee Van Zandt of Lincoln and Debra Ann Parker of Lincoln, issued Aug. 3.

Gregory Patrick Walsh of Canada and Melanie Dawn Readenour of Wahoo, issued Aug. 3.



Register of Deeds

Don Clark

Rhonda Andresen, Deputy

Douglas G. and Paula J. Allenman to Douglas G. and Paula J. Allenman, 26-13-7 partial SE 1/4 SW 1/4.

Dolores Chadek to Lori Kuncl Etal, Gail Benesch Etal, Terrance Chadek Etal and Drew Wade Etal, lot 10 and 11 in block 2, Prague First of Prague.

Iola K. McGill to Daniel L. and Maria C. Swanson, lot 3 and partial lot 2 in block 27, Miller and Clark of Ashland.

Leslie A. Shaw to Brooke J. Menke, lot 12 in block 5, Timbercrest Phase 2 of Yutan.

Vera J. Hageman Trust to Kerry C. and Michelle K. Stohlmann, 9-13-8 partial NW 1/4 NE 1/4.

Frank and Julie Palmer to Matthew and Kaela Thompson, lot 25 in block 2, Timbercrest Phase 2 of Yutan.

Robert G. and Anita F. Walters to Robert H. and Kimberly K. Smith, lot 23 in block 1, Riverview 34-17-8 of rural subdivisions.

Lloyd H. and Judy L. Boone to Troy W. and Jill A. Brothers, lot 29 Estates Provence Phase II 35-15-9 of rural subdivisions.

David G. and Jennifer L. Mellor to David G. and Jennifer L. Mellor, 28-16-9 partial NE 1/4 NW 1/4, 28-16-9 NW 1/4 NW 1/4.

DS Ventures LLC to Douglas A. and Glenda R. Young, lot 28 in block 1, Riverview 34-17-8 of rural subdivisions.

LBS Development LLC to Bradley E. and Joyce L. Buckingham, lot 36 Sabre Heights 3-12-9 of rural subdivisions.

Vance N. and Sandra L. White Etal and Jon N. and Stephanie D. White Etal to Vance N. and Sandra L. White Trust, 28-16-9 SW 1/4 SW 1/4, 33-16-9 partial N 1/2 NW 1/4.

Gene R. and Judith L. Hull to Wac LLC, 12-12-9 partial N 1/2 NW 1/4.

Dwayne and Elizabeth A. Koranda to Daniel G. Perdue, lot 20 in block 1, Fairview of Wahoo.

Van D. and Ellen E. Pacl to Robert Lee Fidone and Stefanie Fisher, partial lot 3 in block 150, County of Wahoo.

Patrick James and Sara Renae Nicola to Adam Wimer, lot 1, 3, 5 and 7 in block 33, Mead of Mead.

Lyle S. and Heidi A. Dokulil to Lyle S. Dokulil Trust Etal and Heidi A. Dokulil Trust Etal, partial lot 1, 2 and 3 in block 165, County of Wahoo.

Otto Properties LLC to Jesus A. Morales, lot 1 Hansons of Ithaca.

Matthew J. Hermanson to Amie T. Hermanson, lot 21 and 22 in block 4, Cedar Bluffs of Cedar Bluffs.

Thompson and Sons LLC to Jeremiah and Rena Thompson, lot 20 in block 1, Timbercrest of Yutan.

Kyle L. Schwarting to Joshua C. Presnell Etal and Emily A. Hass Etal, lot 10 in block 2, Westridge Knolls Add of Ceresco.

Agustin and Sheryl Jean Castillo to Agustin and Sheryl Jean Castillo, lot 9, 10 and partial lot 11 in block 19, Miller and Clark of Ashland.

Rosa L. Martinez to Jess Gruhn, lot 6, 7, 8 and partial lot 5 in block 52, Miller and Clark of Ashland.

Joseph J. and Karen S. Staack to Gary J. and Christine R. McDonald, lot 11 Thomas Lakes Third 7 and 18-13-10 of rural subdivisions.

Henry A. Beachler Jr. to Jesse and Kaitlyn Clark, lot 5 on block 1, Prairie Hills of Wahoo.

John and Rachel Pinkerton to Tobin C. and Abby E. Spangler, partial lot 10, 11 and 12 in block 3, Wahlstroms of Wahoo.

Danille Woodbury to Brenda S. Wiemer, lot 7, 8, 9 and 10 in block 4, Colon of Colon.

Scott A. and Cheri R. Bott to Michael and Stephanie Egermier, lot S-1007 Woodcliff Lake Ski-Di of rural subdivisions.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.