Judge Christina Marro-quin

County Clerk Patty McEvoy


Johnny L. Punteney vs. change of name.

State of Nebraska vs. Charles R. Brimmer, 48 months probation and $2,500 restitution.

State of Nebraska vs. Brett F. Mohr, sentence order four years probation and $150 fine.

State of Nebraska vs. John E. Abolins, sentence order 90 months probation.

State of Nebraska vs. Ronald W. Stewart, sentence order one year jail.


Diane Wagner, Clerk Magistrate

Theft: Jenny L. Miller, $175.

Speeding: Jennifer M. Johnson, $75.


Possession of one ounce or less of marijuana: Christine R. Moreno, $400, $17 reimburse; Cameron R. Peters, $300.

Possess or use drug paraphernalia: Christine R. Moreno, $100.

Driving under influence: Nathan A. Rump, $500, 18 months probation, 18 months revoked license and 24 days jail.

No valid registration: Kody M. Honeycutt, $25.

Saunders County Sheriff

Driving under influence: William L. Bruce, $1,000, 90 days jail and 18 months revoked license.

Speeding: Paul R. Leuck, $75; Domonique Maho, $75; John P. Anderson, $75.

Criminal mischief: Joshua L. Musser, seven days jail.

Driving under suspension: Joanie M. Peterson, $75.

Assault public safety officer with bodily fluid: Joshua Cheval, 180 days jail.

Violate load contents requirements: Larry P. Bowley, $100; Donte L. Lee, $100; Jaime Hernandez, $100; Robbie Washington, $100.

Operate ATV on controlled access highway: Aston B. Stephens, $50; Quitin T. Frazier, $50.

No valid registration: Threasa M. Gunderson, $25.

Nebraska State Patrol

Driving under suspension: Anthony J. Mixan, $75.

Fail to appear or comply with citation: Anthony J. Mixan, seven days jail.

No operator’s license: Antonia Rodriguez, $75.


No operator’s license: Edgar Voltierra, $75.


Tyler Williams Heyen of Ceresco and Alysha Irene Johnson of Ceresco, issued May 10.

Nicholas Dean Stolze of Norfolk and Bailey Jane Brigham of Wahoo, issued May 13.

John Edward Mallou Sr. of Waverly and Julie Marie Scheetz of Waverly, issued



Register of Deeds,

Rhonda Andresen

Mickenzie Thompson,


Ryan and Elizabeth McAllister to Ryan and Elizabeth McAllister, lot 11 in block 5, Timbercrest Phase 2 of Yutan.

Eugene J. and Donell M. Simanek to Curtis G. and Stacey L. Pospisil, lot 8 Hidden Cove, 18-17-6 of rural subdivisions.

Matthew J. and Kaela Thompson to Trevor M. Egbarts et al and Brittany K. Schulte et al, lot 6 in block 3, Timbercrest Phase 2 of Yutan.

Jean C. Groff to McGinn-Groff Farms LLC, 28-17-5 E 1/2 NE 1/4; 27-17-5 W 1/2 NW 1/4; 21-17-5 E 1/2 SE 1/4 and 22-17-5 W 1/2 SW 1/4.

Barbara A. Gard to Joseph R. and Barbara A. Gard Trust, lot S-1195 Woodcliff Lake Ski-Di of rural subdivisions.

Joseph R. and Barbara A. Gard Trust to Daniel W. and Judy A. Schroedter, lot S-1195 Woodcliff Lake Ski-Di of rural subdivisions.

Ronald H. and Frances M. Vanshur to Miranda Price, 34-17-8 partial S 1/2 SW 1/4.

Gary B. and Kirsten W. Kelly to Preston Hoffmeyer, 5-15-8 partial NE 1/4 NE 1/4.

Becker Rental Properties LLC to J.A.S.A. Investments LLC, lot 31 and partial lot 30 in block 1, Ceresco of Ceresco.

Rachel S. Hawley to Jared D. and Stephanie R. McGonigle, lot 8 in block 3, Hrdlickas of Wahoo.

James R. Roberts to Rebecca N. Roberts, partial lot 7, 8 in block 11, Memphis of Memphis.

Wilbur H. and Alvertus M. Ott to Marvin and Mildred Fujan, 7-16-6 partial E 1/2 SE 1/4.

Sid Dillon Ford Inc. to Ernies Store Inc., lot 1, 2, 3, 4 in block 4, Ceresco of Ceresco; lot 1, 2 in block 3, Ceresco of Ceresco; and lot 33 and partial lot 32 in block 4, Ceresco of Ceresco.

Dale D. and Bonnie J. Hoffart to Dale D. and Bonnie J. Hoffart Trust, lot 5 Cedar Hills First, 12-12-9 of rural subdivisions.

Iron Horse Development LLC to Pacesetter Homes Inc., lot 2 Iron Horse Replat IV, 31-13-10 of rural subdivisions.

Lora Schweitzer et al and Bonnie Fuller et al to Lora Schweitzer et al and Larry C. Prososki et al, lot 12, 13, 14 in block 2, Yates Addition of Ceresco.

L and A Cuda Store LLC to Mekal Petroleum LLC, lot 4, 5, 6 and partial lot 3 in block 183, County Second of Wahoo.

Patrick J. and Joni M. Poehling to Lane Goebel, 1-16-8 partial W 1/2 SW 1/4 and partial SE 1/4 SW 1/4.

Saunders County Sheriff to John W. and Cheryl L. Ell, lot 4, 5, 6, 10, 11 in block 12, Colon of Colon and lot 2, 3 Colon Tracts of Colon.

Leroy F. Eaton to Bert M. Biede, partial lot 12 Oxbow of Ashland.

Evan R. Kirkpatrick to Joey and Kimberly Bartholomaus, 8-16-7 partial NE 1/4 SE 1/4.

John F. and Jean L. Tvrdy et al and Mark C. and Wendy M. Tvrdy et al to John F. and Jean L. Tvrdy et al and Mark C. and Wendy M. Tvrdy et al, 13-13-6 partial W 1/2 SW 1/4 and partial NE 1/4 SW 1/4.

Belt Construction Co. Inc. to Matthew T. and Elizabeth N. Flynn, lot 65 Sabre Heights Third Addition, 3-12-9 of rural subdivisions.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.