MEAD – The administration of Mead High School recently released the names of the students included on the Honor Roll for third quarter.

Students with a 4.0 grade point average (GPA) are included on the “A” Honor roll.

“A” Honor Roll

Seniors: Delaney Patocka, Abby Miller, Cloe Huckeby, Emily Hanson, Jaden Felty.

Juniors: Kelly Richards.

Sophomores: Meghan Richards, Emily Quinn, Demmy Patocka, Megan Luetkenhaus, Bailey Langemeier, Laura Kuhr, Jacob Hering, Emily Hebenstreit, Kaitlyn Hanson, Andrew Carritt.

Freshman: Sage Holloway.

Eighth Grade: Colby Sorensen, Emily Kuhr, Christopher Hanson.

“B” Honor Roll

Seniors: Riley Mayfield, Tyler Engle, Cali Carritt, Maylie Brestel.

Juniors: Grace Popken, Riley Langemeier, Danielle Kochner, Lauren Holloway, Mystic Hartgrave, Rebecca Halbmaier, Payton Curry.

Sophomores: Emily Oldenburg, Brianna Lemke, Collin Konecky, Riah Engel, Jacqueline Cruz.

Freshman: Trevor Ellison, Tye Dickes, Luke Carritt.

Eighth: Tristan Zwiener, Brenna Schulz, Samuel Popken, Haylie Muhlbach, Eva Georgoulopoulos, Libby Ferguson.

Seventh: Trey Siske, Addison O’Brien, Tytus Lee, Aaron Hering, Mason Coyle, Corbin Carlson.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.