Wednesday, Dec. 18

Ceresco Village Board meeting, town hall 7 p.m.

Valparaiso Village Board meeting, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19

Eagle TOPS, Immanuel Lutheran Church, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20

Senior Center Meal, Waverly Senior Center (402-416-7693), 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21

Waverly Area Kiwanis, Trackside, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 23

Waverly TOPS, First United Methodist Church, 5:30 p.m.

Waverly City Council meeting, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 26

Eagle TOPS, Immanuel Lutheran Church, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 27

Senior Center Meal, Waverly Senior Center (402-416-7693), 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28

Waverly Area Kiwanis, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 30

Waverly TOPS, First United Methodist Church, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 31

Overeaters Anonymous, Ceresco Village Hall, 2 p.m.

Senior Lunch in Eagle, Eagle Lutheran Church, 12 p.m.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.