Wednesday, Oct. 30

Greenwood Village Board, village office, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 31

Eagle TOPS, Immanuel Lutheran Church, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 2

Waverly Area Kiwanis, Trackside, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, Nov. 4

Waverly TOPS, First United Methodist Church, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 5

Overeaters Anonymous, Ceresco Village hall, 2 p.m.

Senior Lunch in Eagle, Eagle Lutheran Church, 12 p.m.

Alvo Village, fire barn, 7:30 p.m.

Raymond Village Board, Raymond Fire Hall, 7 p.m.

Eagle Village Board, community building, 7 p.m.

Waverly Senior Center, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Waverly Chamber of Commerce, 12 to 1 p.m.

Raymond United Methodist Women, 7:30 p.m., Raymond UMC basement

Thursday, Nov. 7

Eagle TOPS, Immanuel Lutheran Church, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8

Waverly Senior Center (402-416-7693), 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9

Waverly Area Kiwanis, Trackside, 7:30 a.m.

Bookmoblile, Waverly Plaza, 3 to 5 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10

Davey Village Board, Sunday 4 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 11

Waverly TOPS, First United Methodist Church, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 12

Overeaters Anonymous, Ceresco Village hall, 2 p.m.

Senior Lunch in Eagle, Eagle Lutheran Church, 12 p.m.

Waverly City Council meeting, Waverly Community meeting hall, 7 p.m.

Waverly Senior Center, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Raymond Grange 391

Waverly VFW, VFW Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Greenwood Village Board, village office, 7 p.m.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.